Time Clock - Deleting a Time Entry


Overview

If an employee created an entry in error then the record can be deleted.


Note: Only Active Users have access to the Time Clock.


Deleting Time Records


Step     Action

   1.      Select {Settings} and then select {Time Clock} under Admin.     

   2.      Hover mouse over time entry to be deleted. A pencil icon will appear on the right-hand

            side of the time entry. Select the pencil icon. A modal Records window will open.

  blob1472061093719.png

  3.       Select time record entries to be deleted by checking boxes on the left-hand side.

  4.       Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be 

            deleted.


  5.      Select {OK}. A results window will pop-up to indicate the selected

           entries have been deleted.


  6.      Select X to close the pop-up results window.