Invoice Delivery - Deleting an Invoice Delivery Option


Overview

An invoice delivery option is a way to identify on orders how the client prefers to receive their invoice.  This can be set at customer level so that it auto populates on each new order and quote.



Deleting an Invoice Delivery Option


Step    Action

  1.      Select {Settings} and then select {Order Options} under Dockets.

  2.      Select {Invoice Delivery} on the right-hand side of screen to auto scroll to Invoice

          Delivery section.

blob1477414294854.png

  3.      Select entries under Invoice Delivery to be deleted by checking boxes on the left-hand

          side. All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New} under Invoice Delivery

blob1477414414776.png

  4.      Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be deleted.

blob1477414465975.png

  5.      Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate

          the selected invoice delivery types have been deleted.

blob1477414517543.png

  6.      Select X to close pop up results window.