GL Accounts - Deleting a GL Account


Step     Action

  1.      Select {Settings} and then select {GL Accounts} under Accounting

  2.      Select entries under GL Accounts to be deleted by checking boxes on 

          the left-hand side. All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of 

          {New} under GL Accounts

blob1477858530365.png

  3.      Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be 

          deleted.

blob1477858578980.png

  4.     Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate 

         the selected GL Accounts have been deleted.

blob1477858652228.png

  5.      Select X to close pop up results window.