Online Groups - Deleting an Online Group



Step     Action

  1.      Select {Settings} and then select {Online Configuration} under Online 

             Ordering.

  2.      Select {Online Groups} on the right-hand side of screen to auto scroll to 

          Online Groups section.

  3.       Select entries under Online Ordering to be deleted by checking boxes on 

          the left-hand side. All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of 

          {New} under Online Groups.  


  3.     Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be 

         deleted.


  4.      Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to 
         indicate the selected groups have been deleted.


  5.      Select X to close pop-up results window.