Click a link below to watch any training webinars we have done in the past.  Monday and Thursday videos offer the same content just different presenters, and any repeat videos further down the list will have newer content for upgraded verisions.



Version 3.0 Tour (Monday March 13 2017)


Version 3.0 Tour (Thursday March 16, 2017)


CRM  (Monday March 27, 2017)


CRM (Thursday March 30, 2017)


Quotes/Orders (Monday April 3, 2017)


Quotes/Orders (Thursday April 6, 2017)


Workflow/Production (Monday April 10, 2017)


Online Ordering - MIS (Monday April 17, 2017)


Online Ordering - MIS (Thursday April 20, 2017)


Variable Templates (Friday April 21, 2017)


Settings - Presses, Department Items, Job Templates (Monday April 24, 2017)


Variable Templates Advanced (Friday April 28, 2017)


Accounting (Monday May 8, 2017)


Accounting (Thursday May 11, 2017)


General Navigation {Monday June 5, 2017)


General Navigation {Thursday June 8, 2017)


Inventory {Monday June 12, 2017)


Version 3.0 Tour (Monday August 28, 2017)


Settings - General Setup (Wednesday October 4, 2017)


Settings - Understanding Press and Dept Item Calculations (Wednesday October 11, 2017)


Settings - Understanding Job Template (Wednesday November 8, 2017)