Maintenance > Security
There are two new security features for Online Ordering.
- If both Address Drop-down and Edit Address are selected, the client will have the same access as today
- If only Address drop-down is selected, then the client can only select addresses available in the drop-down menu.
- If neither are selected, the client cannot edit or change the default addresses.
- if checked the client can see the 'status' of each order
- if unchecked, the status will be hidden
Note: this does not affect the Order Status page, the client can still see the page just not the actual dept the order is in