File Group - Deleting a File Group


Overview

File Groups give you the ability to organize the files you add to an Order Item in a way that works best for your company.


Deleting a File Group

Step    Action

  1.      Select {Settings} and then select {Order Options} under Dockets.

  2.      Select {File Group} on the right-hand side of screen to auto scroll to File Group

           section.

  3.      Select entries under File Group to be deleted by checking boxes on the left-hand side.

           All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New} under File Group.

  4.     Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be deleted.

  5.     Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate

          the selected file groups have been deleted.