Vendor - Deleting a Vendor


Overview

Vendors in the system are for outsourced purchases and work.  Default mark up tables can be set for each vendor to calculate by default when the vendor is added to an order.

 

Deleting a Vendor

Step     Action

  1.       Select {Settings} and then select {Vendors/Suppliers} under Dockets.  

  2.       Select entries under Vendors to be deleted by checking boxes on the left-hand

            side. All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New} under Vendors. 

  3.       Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be deleted.

  4.       Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate

            the selected vendors have been deleted.


 
Watch Deleting a Vendor