Documents - Deleting a Document


Step     Action

  1.       Select {Settings} and then select {Documents} under Communications

  2.       Select entries under Documents to be deleted by checking boxes on the

            left-hand side.  All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New

            under Documents

  3.      Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be deleted.

  4.      Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate

           the selected documents have been deleted.