Security - Deleting a Security Role


 Overview

Security Roles can be created and assigned to users to control their level of access. Each variable controls a specific section, panel or action.


Step     Action

  1.      Select {Settings} and then select {Security} under Admin

  2.      Select entries under Security to be deleted by checking boxes on the 

          left-hand side. All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New

          under Security.

 

  3.      Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be 

           deleted.

  4.      Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate

           the selected security roles have been deleted.