General - Deleting a Template Group


Overview


A Template Group is a customizable label used to organize your job templates to make them 

easier to locate.


Step     Action

  1.       Select  {Settings} and then select {General} under Dockets.

  2.       Select {Template Groups} on the right-hand side of screen to auto scroll 

             to Template Groups section.

  3.       Select entries under Template Groups to be deleted by checking boxes on 

             the left-hand side. All entries can be deleted by checking box to right of 

           {New} under Template Groups

  4.       Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be 

            deleted.

  5.       Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to  

            indicate the selected template groups have been deleted.