Companies or individuals, who have been added as customers in DocketManager, can be deleted from the Customer page. 

 

Note: Customers that have been deleted will no longer be visible on the customer search page. If a customer is deleted in error, see FAQ - How do I Bring Back a Deleted Customer? 



Deleting a Customer

Step      Action

  1.        Select {CRM}. The page should open on the Customers tab.

  2.        Select entries under Customers to be deleted by checking boxes on the left-hand 

             side. All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New} under Customers

  3.       Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be deleted.

  4.       Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate

            the selected customers have been deleted.