Companies or individuals who are existing customers or current prospects can be setup in the Customers section of the CRM. Customers that have been deleted will no longer be visible on the customer search page. If a customer is deleted in error, see FAQ - How do I Bring Back a Deleted Customer? 


Deleting a Customer

Step      Action

  1.        Select {CRM}. The page should open on the Customers tab.

  2.        Select entries under Customers to be deleted by checking boxes on the left-hand 

             side. All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New} under Customers.

  3.       Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be deleted.

  4.       Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate

            the selected customers have been deleted.