Contacts - Deleting a Contact


Overview


In the contacts section under CRM, the contacts of a company can be added to an existing customer in DocketManager. Contacts are the only point of contact in DocketManager, all communications sent through DocketManager are only accessible if there is an available contact with an email address.


Step     Action

  1.       Select {CRM} and then select the Contacts tab.

  2.       Select entries under Contacts to be deleted by checking boxes on the left-hand 

            side. All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New} under Contacts.  


  3.      Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be deleted.

  4.      Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate

           the selected contacts have been deleted.