Items - Graphics


Graphics - General

Step     Action

  1.      Enable Edit Mode. Complete or edit the applicable fields under Graphics tab.

Field
Description
File Name
Enter a File Name for the selected item.
Estimated Time
Enter an Estimated Time (Hours and Minutes).
Bill Estimated Graphic Time
Switch default set to No.
Graphic Rates
Select a Graphics Rate option from the drop-down menu.
To add, edit, or delete Graphic Rates. (See-Timer Rates)
Graphic Discount
Enter a value for the Graphic Discount percentage.
Proof Status
Select a Proof Status option from the drop-down menu.

  

      

  2.      Select {Save} or {Save and View}. The Save and View option will save graphics details and 

           open the Order Item view page.

  3.      Select to close pop-up window.


Proof Notes

Adding a New Proof Note 

Step     Action

  1.       From the Order Item view page, select the {Graphics} tab.

  2.      Select the pencil icon to open the Graphics edit mode.

 

  3.      Select {New} under Proof Notes. A New Note modal window will open.

  2.      Enter note content.

  3.      Select {Save}. A results window will pop-up to indicate the note has saved
           successfully.

  4.      Select X to close pop-up results window.


Editing Proof Notes

Step     Action

  1.       Hover mouse over the name of item to be edited under Proof Notes. A pencil icon will

           appear on the right-hand side of the name. Select the pencil icon.


           A modal Edit Note window will open.

  2.      Make required changes.

  3.      Select {Save}. A results window will pop-up to indicate the note saved successfully.

  4.      Select to close pop-up results window.

Deleting Proof Notes

Step     Action

  1.       Select entries under Proof Notes to be deleted by checking boxes on the left-hand side.

              All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New} under Notes.

 

  2.      Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be deleted.


  3.      Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate

            the selected notes have been deleted.

  4.      Select X to close pop-up results window.