Defaults - Editing Customer Defaults


Step    Action

  1.      Select {Settings} and then select {Defaults} under Customer.


  2.      Hover mouse over the name of default customer to be edited and select the pencil icon that  

           appears on the right-hand side of the name. An Edit Default Customer modal will open.


  3.      Make required changes.

  4.      Select {Save}. A results window will pop up to indicate the Default Customer successfully saved.