Product Options - Deleting Product Options


Step      Action

  1.        Select {Settings} and then select {Product Options} under the Online Ordering section.

  2.        Select entries to be deleted by checking boxes on the left-hand side. 

             All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New} above Name column.  

  3.        Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be deleted.

  4.        Select {OK}.. A results window will pop-up to indicate Product Options successfully deleted.