Products - Deleting a Product


Step     Action

  1.       Select {Settings} and then select {Products} under the Online Ordering section.

  2.       Select entries under Products to be deleted by checking boxes on the left-hand 

            side. All entries can be deleted by checking box to left of {New} above Numbers column.

 

  3.       Select {Delete}. A window will pop-up to confirm selected items to be deleted.

  4.       Select {OK} to delete selected items. A results window will pop-up to indicate

            the selected Products have been deleted.